Credits

Written, directed and edited by: Ryan Connolly http://www.twitter.com/ryan_connolly

Cinematography by: Ryan Booth http://www.twitter.com/ryanbooth

VFX Supervisor/VFX Artist: Michael Stark https://twitter.com/mstarktv

Produced by: Tim Connolly http://www.twitter.com/tim_connolly

SHOW MORE

Starring:
Josh Connolly – https://twitter.com/josh_connolly

Music Composer: Daniel James https://twitter.com/H2Daniel

Post Production Sound & Sound Design: Rob Krekel – https://twitter.com/robkrekel

CREW:
Makeup by: Heather Henry
CG Supervisor/Lighter: Kevin George
Modeler: Jeff Hardouin
Paint/Cleanup: Mary Poplin
1st AD/Set Dresser: Ashley Connolly
Colorist: Ryan Schroeder https://twitter.com/ryan_schroeder
Wardrobe/Set Dresser: Amber Quinones
Set Dresser/Production Assistant: Amanda Connolly
Production Assistant: Ondrea Connolly
Grip/Boom op/battle axe holder: Wayne Phillips – https://twitter.com/alwaysrecord
BTS/Camop: Ryan Polly https://twitter.com/ryan_polly

SHOW LESS

Start typing and press Enter to search

Pin It on Pinterest