Credits

Written, directed & edited by: Ryan Connolly http://www.twitter.com/ryan_connollyhttps://instagram.com/ryan_connolly/

Cinematography by: Josh Knepper https://twitter.com/joshknepperhttps://instagram.com/joshknepper/

SHOW MORE

VFX Artist/Executive Producer: Joshua Davies https://twitter.com/joshdaviesceo

VFX Artist: Michael Stark https://twitter.com/mstarktvhttps://instagram.com/mstarktv/

Produced by: Tim Connolly http://www.twitter.com/tim_connollyhttps://instagram.com/tim_connolly/

CAST:
Emily Connolly https://twitter.com/emily_connolly
Josh Connolly https://twitter.com/josh_connollyhttps://instagram.com/josh_connolly/
Todd Bruno https://twitter.com/todd_bruno
Arris Quinones https://twitter.com/arris_quinones
Tim Connolly http://www.twitter.com/tim_connollyhttps://instagram.com/tim_connolly/
Music Composer: Daniel James https://twitter.com/H2Daniel — https://instagram.com/h2daniel/

Post Production Sound: Aaron Frensley https://twitter.com/h2aaron

CREW:
BTS/Camop: Ryan Polly https://twitter.com/ryan_polly

Wardrobe/Set Dresser: Amber Quinones

Set DresserProps: Amanda Connolly

SHOW LESS

Start typing and press Enter to search